New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im single and i dont like it

Male (41) looking for Female Anjou, Canada

i like to hang out downtown i live in a suburban house makes me like life a littlebit more i kind of rarely say i love you to people but they seem to know everything about me i went to college but didnt finish it so right now im just terribly sick what i do not believe im just terribly tired and want to at least have a moment where i can actualy stop trying to figure out stuff that dont make me happy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArgentinean
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsfutbol
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviestrainspotting, kids, a clockwork orange, dark days, paranoid park, lords of dog town, session 9, akira, ghost in the shell, studio ghibli, gumo
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsgolliwog, holy molar, a walk to golgotha, 16 volt, weezer, beck, letters to cleo, catherine, the rentals, idiot pilot, chemical brothers,
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Music, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksla nuit des temps
Idea of funhanging out whit friends, clubing, buming, rides,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhaving my own place like a loft or something

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionMormon
Goal in lifeto get maried

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerto be cute
On the first datetalk ednlessly whitout having to share everything just talk like its some sort of neurotic exam